The Lexington Bookie

Book Reviews, Blogging Advice, and Lexington Literary Resources

Book Series

To make things a little easier to find certain books and their reviews, here is a complete book list (sorted by author’s last name) of book series that I have reviewed! Links will take you to the review of the first book in each series. Ones without links are reviews to come.


Children of Blood and Bone Series by Tomi Adeyemi

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Series by Ann Brashares

The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins

The Cormoran Strike Series by Robert Galbraith

Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer

Me Before You Trilogy by Jojo Moyes

Divergent Series by Veronica Roth

Harry Potter Series by JK Rowling

The Bronze Horseman Trilogy by Paulina Simmons

The Ya-Ya Sisterhood Trilogy by Rebecca Wells

The Uglies Series by Scott Westerfield





%d bloggers like this: